Directory of Teachers in New Zealand

Click on a location for teachers near you:

Northland    Auckland    Bay of Plenty    Hawkes Bay    Manawatu-Wanganui    Kapiti Coast    Lower Hutt    Wellington    Nelson    Christchurch    Dunedin    Australia   

Northland
Jill Freeman
4 Gumdiggers Loop
Oakridge Villas
Kerikeri, 0230
Teaching in Kerikeri and Coopers Beach

Phone: (09) 407 5054
Mobile: 027 655 6440
Email: jill@simplywonderful.co.nz
website
Facebook
Pat Lawn
P.O.Box 86,
Omapere

Phone: (09) 405 8656
Email: patlawn@xtra.co.nz
Auckland
Alexander Teachers' Training Course
Royal Oak/One Tree Hill,
Auckland

Phone: (09) 634 4155
Mobile: 021 153 7774
Email: info@alexandertechnique.co.nz
website
Claire Stenhouse
18 Spencer St,
Remuera

Phone: (09) 524 0986
Email: clairekstenhouse@gmail.com
Grant Dillon
Upstairs at Two, Two, Two
222 Jervois Road, Herne Bay
(entrance from Albany Rd)

Phone: (09) 376 0158
Email: nexuscentre@clear.net.nz
Guida Lawrence
21a Marlborough Street, Mt Eden

Phone: (09) 630 1968
Email: jellyoga@hotmail.com
Jann McMichael
1/42 Campbell Rd,
Royal Oak/
One Tree Hill

Phone: (09) 634 4155
Mobile: 021 153 7774
Email: info@alexandertechnique.co.nz
website
Facebook
LinkedIn
Maria McGivern
30B Bright Street, Eden Terrace
Auckland 1021

Phone: 022 1900 939
Email: maria@alexander-works.com
website
LinkedIn
Matthias Erdrich
11 Himikera Ave, Avondale

Mobile: 027 280 3450
Email: matthias.erdrich@gmail.com
Verne Barrett (Satyadevi)
11 Kettle Street,
Pt Chevalier

Mobile: 021 155 1736
Email: satyadevi@paradise.net.nz
Bay of Plenty
Margaret Collins
45b Judea Rd,
Judea

Phone: (07) 571 6331
Email: margaret.fay@xtra.co.nz
Hawkes Bay
Zahira Rickard
507 Whitehead Rd
Hastings 4122

Phone: (06) 878 7586
Mobile: 027 430 4399
Email: empowerforlife@xtra.co.nz
Manawatu-Wanganui
Carol O'Dea
3D Maddison Apartments
6 Queen Street
Palmerston North

Phone: (06) 357 6996
Mobile: 021 139 9202
Email: info@alexandertechniqueforlife.com
website
Kapiti Coast
Carolyne Jamieson
Raumati

Mobile: 021 777 405
Email: jamieson.carolyne@gmail.com
website
Michael Keall
147 Wellington Rd,
Paekakariki

Phone: (04) 260 2602
Email: atstudionz@gmail.com
website
Teresa Neches
147 Wellington Rd,
Paekakariki

Phone: (04) 260 2602
Email: atstudionz@gmail.com
website
Lower Hutt
Wellington
Alexander Teachers' Training Course
Alexander Technique Training Aotearoa,
Wellington

Phone: 021 777 405
Email: atstudio@paradise.net.nz
Carolyne Jamieson
Greenock House, Level 10,
39 The Terrace, Wellington CBD

Phone: 021 777 405
Email: jamieson.carolyne@gmail.com
website
Craig Dawick
124 Vivian Street,
Trades Hall Bldg,
Wellington City
Post: PO Box 6497, Wellington

Phone: (04) 384 6607
Mobile: 027 608 6108
Email: craig@alexandertech.nz
website
Emile van der Mespel
24 Chesterton St, Johnsonville

Phone: (04) 977 4195
Mobile: 021 160 5363
Email: vdmespel@clear.net.nz
Lucy Gamlen
10 Oriental Tce,
Oriental Bay

Mobile: 021 738 730
Email: lucyluminous@gmail.com
Michael Keall
6th floor,
114 Lambton Quay (Civic Assurance House),
Wellington City

Phone: (04) 260 2602
Email: atstudionz@gmail.com
website
Suryagita Cox
1/73A Nevay Rd, Miramar
Also: City Osteopaths
Level 4, 166 Featherston St
central Wellington

Phone: (04) 934 1210
City Osteopaths: (04) 499 1439
Mobile: 021 029 05056
Email: suryagita.cox@gmail.com
website
Facebook
LinkedIn
Teresa Neches
6th floor,
114 Lambton Quay (Civic Assurance House),
Wellington City

Phone: (04) 260 2602
Email: atstudionz@gmail.com
website
Nelson
Louise Gauld
417 Trafalgar St South
Nelson 7010

Phone: (03) 548 8314
Mobile: 021 033 9078
Email: louisegauld@xtra.co.nz
Marjory Fern
Maori Pa Rd, Delaware Bay,
Nelson, 7071

Phone: (03) 545 0706
Email: marjory@altevi.com
website
Christchurch
Dunedin
Karen O'Neill
Alexander Technique Dunedin
1039 Highcliff Road
Dunedin RD2
9077

Phone: 03 476 0021
Mobile: 0277 11 2767
Email: k5oneill@xtra.co.nz
Australia
David Moore
School for F.M. Alexander Studies
330 St Georges Road
North Fitzroy, VIC 3068
Melbourne

Phone: 0061 3 9486 5900
Email: david@alexanderschool.edu.au
website
Facebook
LinkedIn